Sedona Area Map

When planning your visit to Sedona, it helps if you familiarize yourself with Sedona's four distinct areas: Uptown Sedona, West Sedona, the Village of Oak Creek and Oak Creek Canyon. If you can imagine a giant number 4 over the city, as pictured on the map of Sedona below, you'll have a mental picture of how the aforementioned districts are arranged in the area.